The Ladybird Nursery School

The Ladybird Nursery School

Life at The Ladybird Nursery School Life at The Ladybird Nursery School Life at The Ladybird Nursery School Life at The Ladybird Nursery School Life at The Ladybird Nursery School
"The most precious gift we can give to your
child is a love of being at school"

Term Dates  

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Starts Thursday 7 September 2017 at 9.00

Ends Wednesday 13 December 2017 at 12.30

School Closed (First Aid Training for staff) Monday 9th October

Inset Day  Friday 20th October 2017

Half-Term  Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017

Dancing Display Wednesday 6th December 2017

Inset Day  Friday 8th December 2017
Christmas Concert Tuesday 12th December at 12.00 - 12.30

SPRING TERM 2018

Starts Thursday 11 January 2018 at 9.00

Ends Wednesday 28 March 2018

Inset Day Friday 9th February 2018

Half-Term Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018

Inset Day Friday 23rd March

School Play Monday 26th & Tuesday 27th March 2018 at 11.00

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Starts Thursday 26 April 2018 at 9.00

Ends Wednesday 4 July 2018 (Sports Day to be confirmed)

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018

Inset Day Friday 25th May 2018

Half-Term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Dancing Display Wednesday 27th June 2018

Inset Day Friday 29th June 2018

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Starts Thursday 6 September 2018

Ends Wednesday 12 December 2018

Inset Day Friday 19th October 2018

Half-Term Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018

Dancing Display Wednesday 5th December 2018

Inset Day Friday 7th December 2018

Christmas Concert to be confirmed